Blog Archive

23 February 2012

KC Temple District

These are the Kansas City Temple District Stakes:
1.  Warrensburg Missouri*
2.  Springfield Missouri*
3.  Springfield Missouri South*
4.  Joplin Missouri
5.  Independence Missouri*
6.  Liberty Missouri*
7.  Kansas City Missouri*
8.  Platte City Missouri**
9.  Olathe Kansas*
10.  Lenexa Kansas*
11.  Topeka Kansas**
12.  Salina Kansas

*Currently goes to St Louis Temple
**Currently goes to Winter Quarters Temple

No comments:

Post a Comment